skip to main content

Springville Elementary PTO with a paw print

The Springville PTO Board
can be contacted via email to:

2020-2021 PTO Executive Board
Top of Page

President: Kristin Magee
Co-Vice President - Fundraising:
Jennifer Kutcher
Co-Vice President - Fundraising: Melissa Sanko
Co-Vice President - Social Events: Kristie Monoky
Co-Vice President - Social Events: Melanie Stacchini
Vice President - Communications: Karen Maurer
Treasurer: Mandy Costello
Assistant Treasurer: Kim Yost
Secretary: Gwen Jaffe